Wordless Wednesday: Choosing the iPad Over iPlay

Logan and a couple of kids from the neighborhood had been running around the front yard and playing reindeer games, until the oldest child decided to bring out her ipad.

One response to “Wordless Wednesday: Choosing the iPad Over iPlay

  1. I’d probably pick an iPad over iPlay too LOL thanks for stopping by from SITS. Good luck on your half – I’m sure you’re excited/nervous. I always am when big things happen (even on my training runs I’m nervous). 🙂

Leave a Reply

